Skip to main content


Athletic Schedules

baseball      basketball      jh basketball      cross country   

  football      golf      softball      jh softball     

 track      volleyball      Wrestling

Team Awards

Ultimate Teammate - Marlen Hansberry

Defensive Lineman of the Year - Shane Vaughn

Offensive Lineman of the Year - Jose Gonzalez

Trench Warrior - Dylan Ward

Indian Up Award - Cason Teutsch and Lucky Lor

Iron Man Award - Riley Treat

Special Teams Player of the Year - Tristan Martin

Defensive Player of the Year - Gavin Ragsdale

Offensive Player of the Year - Jaylon Otero

Team MVP - Gavin Phillips

McNabb Award - Gavin Phillips


District 4A-3 Awards

All-District Team

  • Jose Gonzalez - Offensive Line
  • Shane Vaughn - Defensive Line
  • Dylan Ward - Offensive/Defensive Line
  • Jonathan Treesh - Linebacker
  • Dylan Velazquez - Linebacker
  • Gavin Phillips - Defensive Back
  • Riley Treat - Wide Receiver and Defensive Back
  • All-District 4A-3 Wide Receiver of the Year - Jaylon Otero

All-District Honorable Mention

  • Seth Wimberley - Offensive Line
  • Nason Hensley - Linebacker
  • Tristan Martin - Defensive Back


Full Width School related picture

The Catoosa Athletic Hall of Fame nomination form is now available. On the link below, you can find the rules, requirements, and the nomination form. 

Click Here for the Nomination Form




Catoosa High School Athletic Department

Tony Martray – Athletic Director  (918) 266-8619 ext. 1209

Vaniece Crittenden – Athletic Secretary  (918) 266-8619 ext. 1220